Reviews | Castillo de Monda | What other people say...

positive review Maravilloso. Un lugar para relajarse y disfrutar de todos tus sentidos. Deliciosa cena, la mejor zarzuela de nuestras vidas.

Gerry Bcn Avatar
Gerry Bcn
12/01/2019

positive review Just wow Very historic building

Mark Strangward Avatar
Mark Strangward
7/07/2019

positive review Smukt hotel vi glæder os til fødselsdag i oktober 🥂🍹🍷🎉

Solveig Byrdal Avatar
Solveig Byrdal
9/13/2020

positive review maten
bra personal.engelsk talande
utsikten och nyrenoverat

Bert-Åke Mårtensson Avatar
Bert-Åke Mårtensson
11/05/2018

positive review Really good coffee and cakes. Beautiful views.

Lynne Kelsey Avatar
Lynne Kelsey
4/18/2019

positive review En stor oplevelse at bo på borgen. Alle personaler var meget imødekommende og der er lagt vægt på god stil uden at blive kvalmende. Deres mad er super lækker og der kræses op for gæsterne. Musikken i højtalerne er rar ved ørene og giver godt humør. Det tog mig lidt overvindelse at køre op af den meget stejle vej, men det var det hele værd at overvinde min frygt - og ikke så skrækkeligt alligevel... Der er den smukkeste udsigt over Monda med de stejle gader. En virkelig og autentisk hvid by. Den ligger i overkommelig afstand til Marbella, der byder på storbyliv og strand. Virkelig et besøg værd, hvis man vil have en særlig oplevelse! Tak til alle jer på borgen!

Tine Grum-Schwensen Avatar
Tine Grum-Schwensen
6/15/2017

positive review Beautiful place to stay, eat, and drink! Great hospitality and an amazing view.

Mirjam van Dam Avatar
Mirjam van Dam
6/05/2016

positive review everything
food / staff / pool area / fantastic scenery from the 6th floor where everything is
🍹🏊‍♂️☕🍰🍻🍽

Barbara Parfitt Avatar
Barbara Parfitt
7/03/2020

positive review The castle in Monda is the best spot to enjoy a meal or tea or to stay in the hotel! The views and architecture of the place are mesmerizing, it has an amazing feel.

Heather Sickels Avatar
Heather Sickels
11/19/2016

negative review Si no tienes helicóptero , desaconsejo ir .

Jesus Pellejero Barrios Avatar
Jesus Pellejero Barrios
10/19/2019

positive review Love this place and we often go for a drink, bite to eat and celebration dinners at Castillo when we are at our house in Guaro. If you've not yet been - go!

Lottie Skuthe-Cook Avatar
Lottie Skuthe-Cook
12/10/2018

positive review Es un lugar único, precioso, entrañable, espectacular, mágico .....sus vistas son de ensueño y debajo el pueblo de Monda, vistas impresionante de la Sierra de las Nieves y su entorno! Un lujo y un privilegio poder visitarlo!

Joana Lorente Avatar
Joana Lorente
6/30/2018

positive review Fantastisk mad, fantastisk betjening, fantastiske lokaler og fantastisk beliggenhed. We'll be back

Carsten Henningsen Avatar
Carsten Henningsen
7/15/2016

positive review Fabuloso lugar, tanto la calidad de la comida, como la originalidad de los platos, y la mezcla de sabores. Maravillosa atención por parte del personal. E inmejorables vistas durante la comida. volveré

Nathalie Lozano Zegers Avatar
Nathalie Lozano Zegers
9/26/2016

positive review es muy agradable para un buen descanso y tomar algo en su restaurante

Francisco Ruiz Castañeda Avatar
Francisco Ruiz Castañeda
9/28/2018

positive review Beautiful location with stunning views and a fabulous 1st class restaurant. We will be back...

Nikki Wilson Avatar
Nikki Wilson
4/10/2017

positive review Het was en fantastisch verblijf wat een mooie locatie en de service was top. Heerlijk gegeten en super mooie kamers. Zelfs toe ik het kussen voor mijn vriendin wilde kopen omdat ze er zo lekker op sliep Was dat geen probleem 😉🖒

Brian van der Elsen Avatar
Brian van der Elsen
8/03/2019

positive review Amazing place very friendly staff and service rooms are amazing can’t wait to come again

Andie Ford Avatar
Andie Ford
12/31/2018

Important Information

Due to the current situation regarding Covid 19, we will remain closed this winter.

 
We hope to be able to open completely again in May of 2021 and we look forward to seeing you then!